EPTA List						
SI. No	Title	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee	Contact email	Contact number
SI. No	Title	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee	Contact email	Contact number
1	Chairperson	Baharul Islam	Principal	Chairperson	principal@resj.edu.in	9456165070
2	Management representative	Vinod Sharma	National Head	Management representative	vinod.sharma@edunation.co.in	9849552204
3	Vice Chairperosn	Ms Vaishali Nag	Parent	Member	karun_nag@yahoo.com	9462185557
4	Joint-Secretary	Ms Aanchal Sharma	Parent	Member	vishal.sharma2@hotmail.com	9373075954
5	Joint Secretary-1	Ms Chandani	Parent	Member	yminglani@gmail.com	9950995114
6	Joint Secretary-2	Mr Ajay Kumar	Parent	Member	ajaykr0088@gmail.com	9772850088
7	Member	Mr Ajay Sharma	Parent	Member	ajaysharma.k@kotak.com	9828021982
8	Member	Mr Anupam Sharma	Parent	Member	anupam.kavyam@gmail.com	9785658930
10	Member	Ms Vandita Bhatnagar	Teacher	Member	vandita.bhatnagar@resj.edu.in	9116666592
11	Member	Ms Mona Sharma	Teacher	Member	mona.sharma@resj.edu.in	7357343651
12	Member	Ms Shalini	Teacher	Member	shalini.chaturvedi@resj.edu.in	9929595408
13	Member	Ms Pratibha Rathore	Administrator	Member	administrator@resj.edu.in	9929477332
14	Member	Ms Neha Pathak	Manager Admission	Member	admissions@resj.edu.in	9314016055
15	Treasurer	Mr Prem Kumawat	Accountant	Member	accountant@resj.edu.in	9269281033